Contact

Our hotlines:

Task Force
+49 157 8059 7870

Youth Force
+49 163 777 5789

SUB Bus
+49 157 8660 5080

Kiosk
+49 152 3662 5670

Garden
+49 33671 320 864

You can reach us best on weekdays from 10am to 4pm.

Our hotlines:

Do you need more information?

Jörg Richert
Chairman
+49 177 221 8432
joerg.richert@karuna.family


Jone Szmania
Finances & Controlling
+49 175 184 1945
jone.szmania@karuna.family


Lena Lülfing
PR & Communication
+49 163 777 1516
presse@karuna.family


Markus Siebert
Human Resource Management,
Solidary Basic Income & Task Force
+49 176 7737 7328
markus.siebert@karuna.family


Anne Glaser
Personnel Administration,
Solidary Basic Income & Task Force
+49 157 8053 5426
anne.glaser@karuna.family

Lea Irmisch
radikaldemokratisch
+49 176 9863 5596
lea.irmisch@karuna.family


Lutz Müller-Bohlen
SUB Bus
+49 157 8660 5080
l.mueller-bohlen@karuna.family


Lotta Lorleberg
Youth Force
+49 163 777 2136
youthforce@karuna.family


Maren Swemke
Garden Lieberose
+49 157 8303 5399
maren.swemke@karuna.family


Nazan Albay
Accounting & Payments
+49 1578 0552422
nazan.albay@karuna.family


COMMENT BOX

You are dissatisfied with our work and would like to complain? You are worried about the protection of a child / adult or feel badly treated by our employees / members? Then use our anonymous suggestion box!